Sin categoría

Noncompliance With a Broken System, Why I’m Not Voting

FYI

geoengineeringcrimes

1495475_648210478569568_519654160_n

Stephen Parato, Contributor
Waking Times

I don’t own a TV. I don’t watch the news. I don’t pay attention to any of the bread and circuses. I’m too busy improving myself and those around me.

But word on the street is that it’s getting close to election time here in ‘merica.

People ask me what I think about Donald Trump running for president or whatever other WWE-like political stage show is going on. This inevitably leads to me saying “I’m not going to vote.”

Now before you fall off of your high horse in astonishment, let me explain… I choose not to vote, not out of ignorance, nor out of apathy (actually quite the opposite), but out of noncompliance with a broken, fundamentally corrupt and laughably ineffective system.

If given the choice between stabbing myself with a knife or stabbing myself with a fork, I would choose neither (after questioning…

Ver la entrada original 2.361 palabras más

Estándar

Responder

